These Six Riders Qualified for X Games Park

1. Nick Bruce

2. Daniel Sandoval

3. Kevin Peraza

4. Mike Varga

5. Colton Walker

6. Pat Casey

Based on their results in last year's event, Dennis Enarson, Logan Martin, and Kyle Baldock are prequalified for the event. 

There will also be a few wildcard invites, which will go out at a later date.

1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment