Here are your top 12 riders from tonight's FISE: Denver semi-final that will move into tomorrow's final! Stay tuned to VitalBMX.com to watch the finals LIVE at 3:45PM PST / 5:45PM MDT / 7:45PM EST -

Photo

Photo

Create New Tag
0 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment