There was incredible riding from all the riders in the semi-finals of Vans BMX Pro Cup Huntington Beach, but only the top 20 were able to advance to the finals. As a no surprise, Dennis Enarson qualifies in the number one spot. Look below to see the full results and check back here on Vital BMX to watch the finals go down LIVE at 10AM PST!

Photo by Colin Mackay

  1. Dennis Enarson
  2. Kevin Peraza
  3. Kris Fox
  4. Gary Young
  5. Larry Edgar
  6. Chase Hawk
  7. Matt Cordova
  8. Daniel Sandoval
  9. Sergio Layos
  10. Chris James
  11. Boyd Hilder
  12. Corey Bohan
  13. Ryan Nyquist
  14. Alex Hiam
  15. Pat Casey
  16. Clint Reynolds
  17. Dylan Lewis
  18. Ben Wallace
  19. Matty Cranmer
  20. Ronnie Napolitan
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment