X Games 2017 Park Qualifier Riders Announced

​On June 10th, these twenty riders will compete at Rhodes Skatepark in Boise, Idaho for a chance to make it into this year's X Games in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Here's the rundown -

Prequalified Riders (Do not need to compete in Boise)
Dennis Enarson
Logan Martin
Kyle Baldock

Riders Invited to Qualifier (Top 6 will advance)
Kevin Peraza
Nick Bruce
Larry Edgar
Drew Bezanson
Ryan Nyquist
Pat Casey
Mike Varga
Daniel Sandoval
Daniel Dhers
Gary Young
Sergio Layos
Jack Clark
Chase Hawk
Colton Walker
Kenneth Tencio
Corey Walsh
Jason Watts
Matt Cordova
Brock Horneman
Alex Coleborn

I have heard rumblings there may be a few wildcard invites at the official event in July, but that is not yet confirmed.

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment