Nominees Include PlayStation® Trick of the Week Winners
From First Four Tour Stops
What:   The Dew Action Sports Tour, the pro tour of action sports, will open on-line voting polls on October 7 for the PlayStation® Trick of the Year.  Fans can log on to and view video footage of the four PlayStation® Trick of the Week winners and vote for their favorite.
            The winner of the PlayStation® Trick of the Year will take home $10,000 in cash as well as other PlayStation® prizes.
When:  Polls will be open from Saturday, October 7 until Sunday, October 15.  The winner will be announced during the Dew Action Sports Tour live NBC broadcast of the final stop of the Tour, the PlayStation® Pro, on Sunday, October 15.
Who:    Nominees for the PlayStation Trick of the Year include:
BMX Dirt athlete Ryan Nyquist’s Bar Spin No-Footed Can-Can at the Panasonic Open
BMX Vert athlete Keith McElhinney’s Front Flip Flair at the Right Guard Open
BMX Park athlete Scotty Cranmer’s Tailwhip 360 to Tailwhip In at the Vans® Invitational
BMX Vert athlete Kevin Robinson’s Double Flair at the Toyota Challenge

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment