Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Odyssey Bar Savers Bar Ends

“Untitled”

C138_92449550_1262029552
<p>This style of bar plug seems obselete these days with the new bar cap style, simply because of weight, which is only about 2 ounces. I had these plugs for awhile but after that 'while' it was hard to install them in my bars (for example, after changing grips). However, if you like the plug style, then these ARE good plugs because they're knurled and probably cheaper than the cap bar ends.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Patrick SJ
854 Patrick SJ https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/854/avatar/c50_105382030_1247899497.jpg?1293016789 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/all 10/10/06 7 34 15 7 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/setup 1 10 6 240 11 23

SNAFU Digit Gloves Gloves

“Untitled”

C138_92011240_1262029416
<p>Very good, durable gloves. They remind me of the Fox Dirtpaw gloves because they're wrist length, not past-wrist length. I also like the rubber on the index finger for brake lever pulling. Niiiice</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Patrick SJ
854 Patrick SJ https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/854/avatar/c50_105382030_1247899497.jpg?1293016789 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/all 10/10/06 7 34 15 7 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Patrick-SJ,854/setup 1 10 6 240 11 23

SNAFU Bottom Cable Cable

“Untitled”

C138_92019300_1262029421
<p>the cable was pretty good, I didnt like how the housing cracked on me so that was pretty dissappointing, but the astro-glide technology does make it smoother for sure</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Odyssey Gyro G3 Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_91963100_1262029556
<p>its a cheap affordable gyro, I ran it before I got a gtx-r, its not nearly as smooth as the gtx-r so if you can step up the price a bit that is more worth the money, however this will get the job done also</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Dia Compe Tech77 Lever Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_93228990_1262029643
<p>I ran this brake lever a while ago, It was a really good brake lever when I ran it and probably the most popular. I really liked the feel of it but I did have to put a little bend into it otherwise dialed</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Eastern Bikes Medusa Sprocket Sprocket

“Untitled”

C138_91960580_1262029528
<p>I ran this sprockey approximately 2 weeks, I really shouldnt be giving this a bad review since my crank arm snappng clear off was the reason for bending this sprocket, I actually believe I would still be running this sprocket if it hadnt bent on me</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Shadow Conspiracy Slim Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s600_92867050_1262029657
<p>i have the old pnembra byron anderson seat and its never ripped but just faded so i would say if you like shadow and you like the look of the seat its a good one to get</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Odyssey Seven KA Rim

“Untitled”

C138_92761920_1262029593
<p>ive been hit buy a car on these rims and the damage was pretty subtle you can huck these rims and if they are laced properly they will do wonders for you.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Odyssey Pro Dirt Forks Fork

“Untitled”

C138_91552160_1262029557
<p>Although these forks are heavier with the cheap price that comes along with them its a good buy for somebody who needs new forks that are sturdy and somewhat light. The best thing about it is that odyssey has a lifetime warranty on all 41 thermal products so its pointless to buy any other fork.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member bmx_street2006
1216 bmx_street2006 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1216/avatar/c50_1216_469ef87fe7ea0.jpg?1293017692 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/bmx-street2006,1216/all 11/07/06 1 17 4 9 25 1 27 11 6

Profile BMX Classic Race and NoBoss Crank Kit Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_product_319
<p>These cranks rock.. I have been using them on all of my bikes year after year. If I build up a new bike these cranks are a must have. I would recomend this crankset to anyone building a new bike or repairing a old bike. The just keep going and going and going.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cpieck
2088 cpieck /images/default/avatar/c50.png https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cpieck,2088/all 12/07/06 2 1