Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Eastern Bikes Grim Reaper Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93192160_1262029462
<p>This frame feels solid as a rock. Once you ride it, you start to gain trust in it. It is also loaded with weight saving features other then the holes. It feels a lot like my S3, only lighter. Unreal. The only thing I would do different, is offer the frame with a brakeless option.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member stingray
1938 stingray https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1938/avatar/c50_1938_4748cf02e8bea.jpg?1293019725 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/stingray,1938/all 12/01/06 1 2

Odyssey Civilian Hi/Low Bars Handlebars

“Untitled”

C138_92741800_1262029543
<p>I have had at least 3 pairs of these bars over the years. 10/10 right off the bat. Never had one problem. Never bent. Never stripped. The only thing i found was the backsweep wasn't all me, so i switched but not from failure, or distaste for the bars. They worked perfect. Great bars. strongest bars ever</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Shadow Conspiracy Shadow Penumbra Whitton Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_92429060_1262029659.jpg.gif
<p>i also had this seat. An 06 model of the alistar whitton slim seat. It worked great did its job. The only problem i had, not only i bent one side of the rail more than the other, i bent both really bad. But the seat did its job still, so i won't give it a fail. I did switch it out for the stronger BlkMrkt seat. 9/10</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Shadow Conspiracy Crow Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_93301090_1262029655.jpg.gif
<p>I've had a few shadow seats. I always loved them. When i got this seat last year i thought it was light, strong and fun. The seat did everythig i reuired of it. The only thing i had an issue with is the one rail bent makinf the seat sit crooked. great seat. great brand 9/10</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Mankind Archangel Frame

“Untitled”

C138_archangel09_black
<p>One of the best frames out. I just got mine yesterday in raw, it should cost more than just 300. Plus you get a fsa impact headset and a mid bb with it. But i ride with the mankind team member jeff klugiewicz, and his archangel has been holding up great. not a problem with it. buy it.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mankindbmx414
2050 mankindbmx414 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2050/avatar/c50_2050_45862127cee00.jpg?1293019971 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mankindbmx414,2050/all 12/05/06 15 5 1 1

Coalition Top Load Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_91423090_1262029632
<p>I bought the very first one of these right out of the box from the machine shop. If my bike hadn't gotten stolen, it's still be under my bars. Light weight, clamps great (to paraphrase Miller Lite).</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey Hazard Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_91502400_1262029581
<p>This is the only real wheel I will run. The hub is trouble free and the rim is the strongest out there in my opinion. It's a triple wall but light as most double wall rims. Hang up on coping like you do to a telemarketer, with a vengeance, and it'll come back for more.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey 13T Freewheel Driver / Freewheel

“Untitled”

C138_92329080_1262029581
<p>This thing sucks. Ive broken two of them in the past year. ESPECIALLY on fakies. They are alot weaker than the cassete hubs ive ridden and break twice as much.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cruflu
2045 cruflu https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2045/avatar/c50_2045_4575e663cc2ee.jpg?1293019956 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cruflu,2045/all 12/05/06 1 7 1 2 1 2 1 4