Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Shadow Conspiracy Crow Seat Seat

“Untitled”

C138_s1600_93301090_1262029655.jpg.gif
<p>I've had a few shadow seats. I always loved them. When i got this seat last year i thought it was light, strong and fun. The seat did everythig i reuired of it. The only thing i had an issue with is the one rail bent makinf the seat sit crooked. great seat. great brand 9/10</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member flybiker
869 flybiker https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/869/avatar/c50_869_459ecff273cca.jpg?1293016820 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/all 10/13/06 21 148 62 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/flybiker,869/setup 1 21 43 6 35

Mankind Archangel Frame

“Untitled”

C138_archangel09_black
<p>One of the best frames out. I just got mine yesterday in raw, it should cost more than just 300. Plus you get a fsa impact headset and a mid bb with it. But i ride with the mankind team member jeff klugiewicz, and his archangel has been holding up great. not a problem with it. buy it.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member mankindbmx414
2050 mankindbmx414 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2050/avatar/c50_2050_45862127cee00.jpg?1293019971 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/mankindbmx414,2050/all 12/05/06 15 5 1 1

Coalition Top Load Stem Stem

“Untitled”

C138_91423090_1262029632
<p>I bought the very first one of these right out of the box from the machine shop. If my bike hadn't gotten stolen, it's still be under my bars. Light weight, clamps great (to paraphrase Miller Lite).</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey Hazard Rear Wheel Wheels

“Untitled”

C138_91502400_1262029581
<p>This is the only real wheel I will run. The hub is trouble free and the rim is the strongest out there in my opinion. It's a triple wall but light as most double wall rims. Hang up on coping like you do to a telemarketer, with a vengeance, and it'll come back for more.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey 13T Freewheel Driver / Freewheel

“Untitled”

C138_92329080_1262029581
<p>This thing sucks. Ive broken two of them in the past year. ESPECIALLY on fakies. They are alot weaker than the cassete hubs ive ridden and break twice as much.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member cruflu
2045 cruflu https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/2045/avatar/c50_2045_4575e663cc2ee.jpg?1293019956 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/cruflu,2045/all 12/05/06 1 7 1 2 1 2 1 4

Odyssey Knarp

“Untitled”

C138_92328520_1262029561
<p>Get a couple of these and keep them handy. When you need them, they are more valuable than gold. They do the job and cost next to nothing.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey GTX Detangler

“Untitled”

C138_92429780_1262029555
<p>Yeah, yeah, it's heavier than the GTX-R but it also doesn't pull apart like the alloy version. Spins nicely and the built in knarps are a great touch to keep your cables where they should be.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey Monolever Medium Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_93304130_1262029555
<p>This lever gives you the feel you want with the smooth pull of the M@cable. I hate gyro cables and this lever is the solution to that problem. With the skinny clamp, you can run it on the bend and the replaceable hardware makes it easy to swap if you ever strip out the bolt. </p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Odyssey M2 Lever Small Brake Lever

“Untitled”

C138_91985790_1262029552
<p>I have one of these on my left side for the front brake. I stopped running front brakes for years because my Tech 77 lever would get caught in my knee pad on turndowns. Ever since I got this small lever, I have had no problems so now I can keep the front brakes. It's also nice on the catch hand side for barspins. The clamp is skinny so you can run it on the bend. Excellent design.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27

Dia Tech Hombre U-Brake Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_92771050_1262029648
<p>These are light and stop great. Nice colors and cheap price. Cable routing can be tricky if you are doing a dual cable set up but otherwise, there is no reason to spend more money on a brake. These work. I suggest you make sure you are good at dialing brakes though. that is what really makes the difference.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member pwh4130
407 pwh4130 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/407/avatar/c50_626777618_1219183087.jpg?1293016028 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/pwh4130,407/all 08/25/06 1 36 8 5 1 8 27