Latest Product Reviews

RSS

Psykopath Bikes 5150 Frame

“Untitled”

C138_2008_chromo_street_frntqtr600
<p>The frame is all new for 2007, they put in removeable gyro tabs, switched the brakes from seat stay to chain stay mounts, they put intergrated headset and spanish bottom bracket and also changed up the rear triangle a bit. I ride the 06' frame and thats what changed since last year, they really went all out to change what the demand is for now days..</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Kurt4413
885 Kurt4413 https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/885/avatar/c50_130646140_1279375200.jpg?1293016843 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/all 10/15/06 20 46 25 6 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Kurt4413,885/setup 11 28 20 86 23 15

Odyssey B.E.T.A. Bag

“Untitled”

C138_93334170_1262029551
<p>I have had this bag for almost 2 years now and I have had no problems out of it. I recommend it to anyone.</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Shawn rides bmx
1051 Shawn rides bmx https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/1051/avatar/c50_1051_454be6cf07ede.jpg?1293017190 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Shawn-rides-bmx,1051/all 10/27/06 1 2 1 1

Standard Bash Forks Fork

“Untitled”

C138_93302520_1262029394
<p>A Fork that is built to last</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member DX BMXER
935 DX BMXER https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/935/avatar/c50_Screen_Shot_2016_08_25_at_16.30.56_1497122199.jpg?1497121821 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/DX-BMXER,935/all 10/19/06 21 6 1 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/DX-BMXER,935/setup 21 1 4

Eastern Bikes Pro Cranks Cranks

“Untitled”

C138_91524300_1262029385
<p>Eastern's Pro Cranks are super strong, yet light, if not lighter, than some of the most "famous" cranks out there. Simple and easy to install, they come with a Euro BB, and even though I'm using a Mid BB, I saved the Euro BB just in case I switch frames, since this Euro BB also have a 5-star quality. And they look cool, too, with its flat black paint. Good Job!</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member Otabmx
564 Otabmx https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/564/avatar/c50_627101698_1215894916.jpg?1293016284 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Otabmx,564/all 09/08/06 2 44 23 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/Otabmx,564/setup 1 29 2 133 16 2

Shadow Conspiracy Attack Stem

“Untitled”

C138_s600_91524800_1262029406
<p>good stem clamps good and is light....................................................................</p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member GGGGGGGOOWNCH
488 GGGGGGGOOWNCH https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/488/avatar/c50_488_44f8d54897aed.jpg?1293016165 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/GGGGGGGOOWNCH,488/all 09/01/06 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/GGGGGGGOOWNCH,488/setup 1

Odyssey Evolver Brakes

“Untitled”

C138_91601800_1262029377
<p>well to tell u the i pretty much think these brakes rule. i just got them and i havent had a single problem with them. the only thing i dont like about them is the size... </p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member matto
435 matto https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/435/avatar/c50_99732030_1273296873.jpg?1293016079 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/matto,435/all 08/28/06 16 1

FBM Deployer Frame

“Untitled”

C138_93323110_1262029374
<p>i just got this frame, its well worth the money. the shorter rear triangle and longer top tube which i got in 21. 25 changed my riding dramaticly. this frame is awsome and lighter than what im used to. </p>
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital BMX member got bmx
321 got bmx https://p.vitalbmx.com/photos/users/321/avatar/c50_321_44e683b82817b.jpg?1293015836 https://www.vitalbmx.com/community/got-bmx,321/all 08/18/06 19 5 10 1 6