Fit

  • The Good:

    Light Enough But Sturdy, Very Good Quality Welds,Looks Better In Person Pics Don't do It Justice!!

    The Bad:

    Not Bad But Here's What I've Replaced Bars Premium Whiskey Bar 8in. Heat Treated 13 Butted.... Tires 2.25 Vee Speedster Folding... 38mm O'Day Lincoln Stem since 50mm was too much reach "for me" 5'5"... But This Was Preference And Not Necessary.... But I paid $125 from a skater who badly rode it but it... But it's been a learning curve for me because of the length but I'm not faulting the bike as I knew the the TT before I bought It...

    Overall Review: Great All A rounder With Great Geometry... 

    Posted by Buddie_Bmx on 10/5/2018 3:32 PM

  • The Good:

    Everything

    The Bad:

    Not in production low demand
    Without pins they are obviously slippery

    Overall Review: Big pedal body, and grippy. Feet stay firm unlike plastics, look real clean bearings wont wear out as fast. durable solid material.  

    Posted by Notrickfix on 5/7/2018 6:35 PM

  • The Good:

    They grip up really well on almost any surface even in the rain and snow they weren’t too shabby to be honest and I got them half a year ago after about 2 or 3 months the micro stuff that makes them get extra grip and squeak ran out but they stay grippy as hell I don’t know about higher pressures but I ran 70 for a long time and they were grippy then after 3 months I went down to 50-40 psi and they were amazing

    The Bad:

    The tires sidewall busted on the back tire after 6 months and the front was still perfect but that might be because I do a lot of ice picks and feebles and be careful in wooden skateparks especially if it’s a wooden painted skatepark because they are slippery

    Overall Review: It’s exactly what I wanted the almost perfect tire but it’s what you should expect from a street based tire it’s slick on wood grippy on everything concrete and very strong and reliable would definitely recommend for anyone who mainly rides street or concrete parks 

    Posted by Jacob_Paul on 1/7/2018 9:18 AM

  • The Good:

    Full chromoly forks, frame and bars.

    The Bad:

    Single wall rims and a VERY ugly sprocket.

    Overall Review: The bike is smooth, strong, and sexy. I would recommend it!

    Posted by SKKRRT SKRRT on 12/30/2017 7:40 PM

  • The Good:

    Strong light doesn't dent like cult frames 4 years and still good as shit ill snap it then post it if it ever does

    The Bad:

    Drop outs bend but an easy fix cracked the chain stay by the seat

    Overall Review: Very good geometry and looks good i'd recommend it and its usa made

    Posted by antiBSD666 on 10/4/2017 5:29 PM

  • The Good:

    Some nice cranks on here, I've had them for about 2 years and I haven't got nothing wrong to say about them, I usually ride street more and I'm pretty hard with my cranks
    Also, nice look, that Indent shape it's pretty.

    The Bad:

    The'yre hard to put and take off from the splindle, and the ankle section it's way to long (I already hit on it in a failed feeble and the bolt washer doesn't come off) this is kinda bad if you don' use ankle guards.

    Overall Review: I would recomend these to anyone who want some strong cranks, not the lightest on the market but they do their job for sure.

    Posted by H4RD2B4N on 3/30/2017 1:51 AM

  • The Good:

    A great bike, it took a lot of falls, crashes and it still held up

    The Bad:

    The only 2 things I don't like are you have to
    1. Take off the breaks (in my opinion I don't like it with the breaks on)
    2. It is heavy

    Overall Review: Over all it is a great bike I like it a lot. I did a lot of riding with it. I am a bike rider in general so I do a lot of riding and over all great for the city

    Posted by az walleye on 3/15/2017 10:05 PM

  • The Good:

    Light, tuff, and perfect width for barspins

    The Bad:

    Nothing so far and I've had mine for 2 year going on 3

    Overall Review: Great bars I mainly ride street and they hold up to a lot

    Posted by Razzo_710 on 1/18/2017 11:47 PM

  • The Good:

    Great geo , longer tt options for tall guys like me

    The Bad:

    Broke mine 2 months after guarancy but due to my broken leg rode it only 7months

    Overall Review: Nice geo , not as strong as i thought , quite expensive , goog loking

    Posted by indianahavanna on 11/25/2016 7:48 AM

  • The Good:

    Very light, Sturdy build, nice grips, comfy seat and grippy tires and freecoaster hub

    The Bad:

    No rear brake

    Overall Review: A good bmx for those who want a lighter bmx and ride brakeless. Freecoaster hub rides nice and smooth

    Posted by bMxkodik on 10/2/2016 4:00 PM

  • The Good:

    I got mine in December 2013 and it's still running solid (almost three years later) one of the best stock bikes I've ridden and just gets better the more you upgrade and bond with it.

    The Bad:

    The sprocket warped in about three weeks, but it was probably my fault as I was learning crankslides at the time. Replaced the sprocket with an S&M tuffman and haven't had any other problems.

    Overall Review: Great bike for anybody who loves riding as much as I do.

    Posted by OGkushkush420 on 9/28/2016 9:55 AM

  • The Good:

    This is one of the best stock bikes I have ever ridden!

    The Bad:

    Just a few things. After riding daily for 6 months straight, I had to replace the back tire due to excessive skidding. The bars didn't have much knurling (I eventually bent them after crashing) and I bent the cranks on a 7 foot drop. Nothing ever cracked or snapped. REMEMBER, you get what you pay for. I highly reccomend this bike.

    Overall Review: If you're looking to get a complete BMX bike, go with this. I highly reccomend it.

    Posted by DanTheBikerMan on 7/30/2016 9:26 PM

  • The Good:

    I know these are discontinued but I got them off a vert rider on craigslist last year and had them ever since. I ride mostly street and do tons of smith grinds and the dropouts havent bent one bit. They are light and strong AF.

    The Bad:

    Only available in 32mm offset but i still learned nose mannys on the 32s.

    Overall Review: Nothing. I love them!

    Posted by Sean_Goff on 3/18/2016 7:03 AM

  • The Good:

    Everything! Great strength to weight ratio.

    The Bad:

    Nothing that I can think of really...

    Overall Review: This is a great fork for any type of riding. It's made in the USA. It has a ton of tire clearance. I have been waiting for about 10 years for Fit to make forks in the US, and it's been worth the wait! I love the extreme taper on the legs and the extruded and machined steerer. They feel real st...

    Posted by ccs1981 on 1/28/2016 6:49 PM

  • The Good:

    The Tires,Seat,Cranks

    The Bad:

    The frame is heavy
    the grips is bad
    the bearings are fucking shit! so bad !

    Overall Review: solid complete bikeeee

    Posted by Dansss on 12/20/2015 6:28 PM

  • The Good:

    Everything about these bars is good

    The Bad:

    Absolutely nothing

    Overall Review: These bars are basically a bigger version of the S&M Slam Bars (The most iconic bars ever made). They're perfect for any style of riding. They're tall enough to feel good, but not absurdly tall like a lot of bars on the market. Classic feel, modern size!

    Posted by ccs1981 on 10/18/2015 5:12 PM

  • The Good:

    It's really responsive and really easy to dip spin tricks. It's also pretty strong been on it for almost 2 years no problems.

    The Bad:

    I'm not a fan of taller standovers it kinda of makes can-cans and stuff like that harder especially if you're shorter. I used to nose Manuals on a more layed back head tube and this head tube angle made it too easy and I couldn't do them anymore

    Overall Review: Nice frame just the geo is a bit too much for me sometimes

    Posted by Special K bmx on 9/21/2015 3:06 PM

  • The Good:

    Long, mellow, stable, strong.

    The Bad:

    A bit heavy, hard to spin

    Overall Review: Love it. Really do. Brian Foster and Van Homan rode it and they are great. Smooth frame.

    Posted by Rebecca_Skinner on 9/11/2015 6:53 PM

  • The Good:

    The actual indent design DOES contribute greatly & when you combine those super thick cranks with that 24mm spindle you get a massively strong crank setup. I am pretty hard on my cranks, and although i am constantly scratching the right crank, they remain so perfect. LHD & RHD compatible, which, with my LHD wheels, i was able to get my sprocket & chain away from the danger zone.

    The Bad:

    I can't even say they are heavy!... FIT did an amazing job at keeping the weight down with the 24mm to the same weight of the 19mm version. These cranks are too good to come up with a bad, and I have been riding them for a good while.

    Overall Review: If you are in need of some new cranks, or even if you are considering the upgrading of your 8 spline crankset to a 48 spline set, get these cranks. Fit offers them in a few different colors and these also come along with a mid bottom bracket kit, in other words, this crankset has everything you ...

    Posted by BMADrideNdab on 9/4/2015 10:49 PM

  • The Good:

    It works decently

    The Bad:

    On the heavier side of bmx bikes
    Sprocket broke like nothing
    chain snapped
    under 8" bars
    Standard headset

    Overall Review: I ride my bike pretty softly, I just do street stuff but I managed to brake the sprocket and chain in one small hit on a rail. Apparently the fork bends too easily which sucks because of the standard headset. I wouldn't recommend but I enjoy it.

    Posted by Korean_jezus on 7/4/2015 7:09 PM

  • The Good:

    Everything!!!!!! This seat is super soft. Extremely fat and is just amazing.

    The Bad:

    Nothing!!!!

    Overall Review: This seat is great. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to run a fat seat.

    Posted by SomuchFury on 6/11/2015 5:44 AM

  • The Good:

    Very techy
    -Spins fast
    -Good for any grinds
    Strong frame
    Looks Great

    The Bad:

    Paint chips a little around the drop outs and starts to rust

    Overall Review: Very good frame, looks great, feels great, and a trusted brand

    Posted by Majestic_Muffin on 5/6/2015 10:50 AM

  • The Good:

    The rise it gives, the simple design, just love it...

    The Bad:

    Bit heavy and side bolts threaded out on mine quite quickly. Doesn't matter though as it still doesn't slip.

    Overall Review: Very good stem if you want to have more rise without headset spacers, bit on the heavy side so any weight-worried riders should stay away from it. If not, very good choice...

    Posted by jordannpinnock on 4/25/2015 6:00 AM

  • The Good:

    Everything

    The Bad:

    Color scheme

    Overall Review: Great bike. It has thiker nd stronger parts for a bigger person but is still light. Great overall bike

    Posted by Natebmx40 on 3/23/2015 5:14 PM

  • The Good:

    Everything

    The Bad:

    Color scheme

    Overall Review: Great bike. It has thiker nd stronger parts for a bigger person but is still light. Great overall bike

    Posted by Natebmx40 on 3/23/2015 5:14 PM

  • The Good:

    It feels amazing, the geo is awesome, the thing is super duper light, looks sweet, and overall rides well.

    The Bad:

    It dents like an aluminum pop can. Even the teardrop DT isn't dent proof, but It helps a little. I actually cracked it and had to have it professionally welded. It is not that strong. If it were tougher, it'd have been perfect. It should have had a TT gusset too.

    Overall Review: Well i got the frame used for cheap. Not the best frame at all. I looooved how it felt. Like The geo mixed with the weight made it super fun to ride. You could get any tricks you want and never get tired because it's so light. I wish it never broke. I learned hop trucks on it at one point, which...

    Posted by MaximusBikes on 2/18/2015 2:22 PM

  • The Good:

    The Fit Wifi frame in 20.75" is my current frame and unless it breaks, it will be my frame for a long time, I may even get another after this one. I primarily ride street and park , and with the shorter rear end length and steeper head-tube angle of the WiFi I've found it very quick and responsive, without being squirrelly. This is a very durable frame and has yet to show any concerning signs of wear, (for example I bounced the DT off a ledge pretty hard yesterday and it barely dinged it). The geometry of the WiFi is what stood out to me most and is the main reason I bought it, also the price is very reasonable on them. I like the shorter rear end more for ease of getting up onto bar/over bar height ledges and rails, for me it's easier to suck up the rear end on a shorter frame, but also it's been great for spins and manuals without having too much a tendency to get loopy.

    The Bad:

    Not made in U.S.A.... That's about all I can find that I don't like , but it also would've made the frame more expensive to make it here so it's really not an issue! Maybe some more color variety would be cool too!

    Overall Review: If you're in the market for a strong, responsive light (sure there are lighter frames but at under 5lbs if you think that's heavy....nvm) then get a WiFi. You'll save a bunch of money and be happier than you would with whatever else you were lookin' at!  They're strong, quick, stiff and wel...

    Posted by bmurr7 on 2/18/2015 1:41 PM

  • The Good:

    Great quality, light, great price, best colors of all the base model fits.

    The Bad:

    Needs better pedals, seat, and grips other than that no complaints

    Overall Review: I love this bike and if it ever goes bad I will always fall back on the dugan parts as there geometry is amazing epically for shorter riders like my self at 5'6" this bike feels like you are riding a 21" top tube epically with the 50mm out reach on the stem, overall I would recommend any year du...

    Posted by Duganftw517 on 1/4/2015 9:11 AM

  • The Good:

    I love the look of it and the short reach makes my bike nice and responsive. It looks very clean and doesn't ever slip

    The Bad:

    Can't think of anything

    Overall Review: Great stem buy it if you like your bike being nice and twitchy

    Posted by ebola_patient_zero on 12/27/2014 7:02 AM

  • The Good:

    EVERYTHING!!!

    The Bad:

    nothing I have found

    Overall Review: This bike is a great bike for a person who is looking for a bike to launch into space with, to someone just getting into bmx!!! I love mine. One of the best and lightest of the 2014 Fit lineup. So if you want to launch like Tommy Dugan this is the bike for you. GET IT!!!

    Posted by elliottjtw on 12/2/2014 8:45 PM