Premium Products

1-30 of 163 Posts
  • Premium Products Skull Seat

    The Good:

    This seat looks incredible. I had the grey/black version and the design is beautiful. It put up with what I threw at it and didn't rip or tear. The picture has lasted as well.

    The Bad:

    It's not very comfortable. My ass did not like this seat very much. For a padded seat you could've fooled me.

    Overall Review: It's not bad if you don't sit much and want a seat that looks dope as fuck.

    Posted by IronMechBMX on 6/8/2018 3:24 AM

  • Premium Products Josh Harrington's "The Stray"  Frame

    The Good:

    Everything. Stability machine.

    The Bad:

    Nothing at all. Buy it up.

    Overall Review: Strong, light, stable a fuck. Game Over.

    Posted by Hatebreeder on 5/1/2016 4:43 PM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    Weight is perfect they are strong i never worry about tightening them i love the hollow spindle i got mine in chrome

    The Bad:

    When the first time i went to take them off they were a bitch to remove and i even used the grease that would prevent seizing

    Overall Review: Recomend to anyone who likes premium and anyone looking to reduce weight on there bike and to have strong cranks its definitely worth the money

    Posted by crawfordBMX on 6/11/2015 12:11 PM

  • 2014 Premium Products Subway Bike

    The Good:

    me gusta la bicicleta y quiero comprarla

    The Bad:

    deberían sacar otro color

    Overall Review: Hacen envios del quiero comprarla

    Posted by Armando BMX on 10/22/2014 3:33 PM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    cheap ... they look nice they bend both ways ... so they got straight .

    The Bad:

    they bend and get un tight .

    Overall Review: weak cranks . cheap... but not worth it ...

    Posted by jeep.grignon on 7/30/2014 10:30 AM

  • 2014 Premium Products Solo Bike

    The Good:

    Great for beginners

    The Bad:

    No sealed hubs

    Overall Review: The bike is a great beginners bike if you are trying to ride, but not riding as much as an experienced rider. This bike come with CK ( Chad Kerley) tires alienation rims and odyssey plastic pedals. This bike does not have sealed hubs so if you want to ride more often get some sealed hubs.,

    Posted by PurpleThumbNugget on 7/1/2014 6:28 AM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    Everything about these cranks is great. Perfect length for going quick (175mm), perfect weight, perfect shape, really strong and good for crankarm grinds (when I rarely do them).

    The Bad:

    Sometimes my left side pedal comes loose, but apart from that...

    Overall Review: Real great cranks, I have the bossless ones paired up with a Mutiny 28t sprocket, really strong and light like I said, and if you can get them for the right price, you literally can't go wrong with them.

    Posted by paul.johnson.902 on 2/27/2014 1:59 PM

  • 2014 Premium Products Solo Plus Bike

    The Good:

    los componentes en general, la pintura, buenos aros, la horquilla es genial, abrazadera incluida y frenos removibles son buenos..!
    la tengo en color negro y es fantastica..!"

    The Bad:

    el cuadro no es full cromo y el manillar es hi-ten lo que no me da confianza..!"
    me gustaría que las palancas del centro fueran negras..!

    Overall Review: " es una buena bicicleta en su totalidad"

    Posted by bmxMexico on 1/12/2014 4:15 PM

  • Premium Products Guttershark   Frame

    The Good:

    low bb 11.5 :-) has held for over a year , supper nice looking , light :-P, perfect stand over , good clasic chainstay length , comes in 21 20:75 and 20:5 removable break and gyro mounts :-)

    The Bad:

    paint chiped ... dented whene looping out of a croock, a bit of rust ... no clearence for 2.25 or 2.20 in the back whene slamed ,i snaped the inegrated seat postt clamp bolt and now i ca no longer raise or lower my seat.

    Overall Review: it is pricy but it is light and it has a supper geo. ... is it worth the price ... im not sure , but i would get an other one in a heart beat :-)

    Posted by jeep.grignon on 12/22/2013 9:24 AM

  • Premium Products Sub 10 V2 Stem

    The Good:

    The cut thru window looks clean. I have this stem in blue.

    The Bad:

    The fancy etching is a bit feminine. Luckily mine didn't come with the extra graphics! Sub 10

    Overall Review: A good choice to upgrade from a stock stem. I locked my Premium Whiskey bars down once and haven't needed to touch them in over a year.  Lightweight with a unique looks will set you apart.

    Posted by Nasabutt on 11/11/2013 9:48 PM

  • Premium Products Plastic Thin  Pedals

    The Good:

    As a flatlander, I love these thin pedals. They give a good feeling on pedal tricks. The grip is just enough. Pins dont hurt your knees too much...

    The Bad:

    I wouldnt ride them as street rider. Thin pedals will always crack at some point. So better go with magnesium or aluminium bodies for street. Or a thicker plastic pedal.

    Overall Review: You just have to know where to use them. They're perfect for flatlanders, but too thin for hard street riding and big drops. I wouldnt trust them there.... But for me they're perfect. And finally a BMX pedal with no annoying wrench clamping systems

    Posted by bmxmitch1 on 10/9/2013 5:57 AM

  • 2013 Premium Products Broadway Bike

    The Good:

    Light, strong, AWSOME

    The Bad:

    The front hub got loose

    Overall Review: AWSOME bike, definitely not a beginner bike, love the brakeless frame

    Posted by Fictionsdd2 on 8/29/2013 7:37 PM

  • 2013 Premium Products Solo Plus Bike

    The Good:

    In matte black and matte gold. it looks a little plain, but at the same time bad ass as fuck.
    -Rear Rim is a Premium Samsara Rim (Strong as fuck) I've been landing on them and trying to bend them on purpose and till now they're the same as they were shipped in. Oh and did i say they are REALLY light?
    -Front rim is an Alienation Deviant, looks slick as fuck, LIGHT for sure.
    -Chad Kerley tires!!!! 2.4 CK tire up front, 2.0 CK tire in rear. For sure grippy and it just looks sick.
    -Pedals are odyssey twisted pc pedals. Been my favorite pedals since I first rode a bike with them. Real grippy.
    -I got the 21inch that came with the 8.5 bars and I'm not going to lie, they're pretty decent/solid. -If you got it in black, you would have silver/chrome sprockets and they look really nice.
    -Light fork

    The Bad:

    - Paint chips WAY to easy.
    -Rims came in untrue and had to true them myself (Dan's Comp.)
    -Matte gold stem looks pretty nice but it's really bulky looking.
    -Cranks are fucking super glued. When I wanted to lube em up because I was hearing some weird noises, I couldn't even take off the fucking cranks. (stupid locktite)
    - Came in with minimal to no lube.
    - rear tire is too small (my opinion)
    -sprocket is really weak/flimsy

    Overall Review: It's a real good bike for the price. Paint sucks, but otherwise good components such as the wheelset. Fork is pretty light and has held up so far In my opinion it's a little worth less than 450 but that's alright. I'm happy with her. Premium will always be the brand I will ride for one day, but ...

    Posted by vegeto088 on 7/31/2013 10:51 AM

  • Premium Products Folding Tires

    The Good:

    they're grippy, looks cool, and they're very light...

    The Bad:

    ...but that lightness comes with a price. They're weak!

    Overall Review: I was really happy to get these tires untill one of them exploded on me, out of nowhere! I wasn't even riding when BOOM! My rim (FRONT rim!) is brand new, I use a strong odyssey rim tape, my wheel is trued, brand new tube, 80 psi (out of 100 max), nothing sharp on the inside, nothing sharp cutti...

    Posted by Otabmx on 6/16/2013 10:42 PM

  • Premium Products Sub 10 V2 Stem

    The Good:

    geo,weight,clamp,bolts,color

    The Bad:

    nothing at all

    Overall Review: geo,weight,clamp,bolts,color, get the stem!!!

    Posted by Dbmx01 on 6/6/2013 1:28 PM

  • Premium Products Pivotal Seat

    The Good:

    Really Soft, Super Grippy

    The Bad:

    Threads start to come out after a while, not as grippy as some seats, like the Shadow Crow or Kink Sexton

    Overall Review: My favorite Seat ever!

    Posted by moondog on 3/19/2013 1:07 PM

  • Premium Products Sub 10 V2 Stem

    The Good:

    it clamps down good

    The Bad:

    ive snapped this stem. twice.

    Overall Review: this stem is pretty crappy, maybe its just my luck, but im not buying one for the third time.

    Posted by 99507bmx on 3/17/2013 12:43 PM

  • Premium Products 16 Spline Cranks   Cranks

    The Good:

    Average lasting, work for crank slides light
    strongish

    The Bad:

    Aluminium bolts
    Don't use the greece
    Spindle bends

    Overall Review: Pretty good cranks, not as good or beautiful as Hollow or Powerbites but the work and they are pretty light If you don't have enough for the best make sure you get these, they will cut a couple of pounds without being shitty over all light weight, not to shabby, and strongish.

    Posted by jamiespadina on 3/6/2013 2:06 PM

  • Premium Products Thin Pedals

    The Good:

    super grippy, look good, slim, light weight, feel solid

    The Bad:

    spindle bends kinda easy, come loose all the time, the bushing squeaks like a mother fucker, the bodies wear down fast

    Overall Review: I've had these pedals for about 6 months now and they have held up well. The spindle bent once on a gap that really wasn't that big, luckily I had a set of plastic slims I took a spindle from. They are really grippy and feel good when you ride. Just from falling a hand full of times the bodies a...

    Posted by FLYxODYSSEY on 2/14/2013 3:15 PM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    they are good light and strong and i like the curve feature of the cranks i guess it helps with bar spins which i cant do lol and they are rhd and lhd

    The Bad:

    pedals come loose on one side i have jcpc btw and the spindle gets stuck on one of the crank harms sometimes

    Overall Review: i love them and the pricing is good

    Posted by antonioni.miguel on 1/4/2013 10:51 PM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    theyre light strong and look nice

    The Bad:

    pedals going loose on them, spindle stuck to crank arm nbd

    Overall Review: had them for over a year they are mint

    Posted by stay f-it on 12/5/2012 5:58 PM

  • Premium Products Guttershark   Frame

    The Good:

    super duper uber mega light, strong, great geometry and not as scary is you think.

    The Bad:

    ive had it for a month and nothing at all

    Overall Review: this frame has an amazing feel, its expensive but its definitly worth it.

    Posted by Its teh bikes on 11/16/2012 11:43 AM

  • Premium Products Sub 10 V2 Stem

    The Good:

    Has very good clamping system.

    The Bad:

    Stock bolts may or may not strip easily, depends.

    Overall Review: My bars haven't moved or slipped at ALL in the past half year or more. If you ride something the pros use, it'll most likely be trusty.

    Posted by isnowyaznV2 on 11/11/2012 12:11 PM

  • Premium Products F.Y.B. Fork

    The Good:

    Light and it looks good

    The Bad:

    Not heat treated and the dropout's snap super easily.

    Overall Review: I went for a 360 over a 6 set and the dropoutssnapped! Oh and I only had em for 3 months!

    Posted by UnknownRider on 10/26/2012 2:26 PM

  • Premium Products Whiskey Bar  Handlebars

    The Good:

    Feels real nice big light and strong ive been riding em for 3 weeks.

    The Bad:

    nothing amazinggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Overall Review: amazing u should get themmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Posted by FitGuy on 9/30/2012 11:33 AM

  • 2013 Premium Products Solo Plus Bike

    The Good:

    light and looks nice

    The Bad:

    not very strong, paint comes off realy easy, wheels are terible, the face plate of my stem snaped, my forks are bent, my frame is cracked at the weld under the front of the top tube and both welds to the seat stays to the seat tube is craked and the weld at the back of the top tube to the seat tube is cracked and one of my chain stays is bent and there are a few more welds that are starting to crack and one of my drop outs caved in from grinding but im getting a premium spire frame for free under the waranty :-)

    Overall Review: quite a lot of money for how damaged mine is cause ive only had it 6 months and it doesnt last as long as a mafia clip cause my mate bought a mafia clip a few months before i bought this and he cracked his two weeks before i cracked mine. also when you run any of the parts off it for a few month...

    Posted by ca1vin on 8/24/2012 2:24 AM

  • Premium Products Whiskey Bar  Handlebars

    The Good:

    everything! they are strong match my bike which is rare for parts cromoloy welds are great the paint doesnt even chip...its awesome

    The Bad:

    if your a weigh person then its not the lightest but for being as solid as they are they are damn light

    Overall Review: so i have a verde prism and i bent my bars and got these then on our little half pipe i dropped it same as another kid who happened to have a stock verde prism and we went bar on bar and head on head...it dented his barrsaka my old ones!!!! AWESOME!!!!

    Posted by verdebmx321 on 8/23/2012 8:31 PM

  • Premium Products Death Trap   Frame

    The Good:

    Lightweight, strong, good looking, makes you do backflips.

    The Bad:

    Bolt on seatclamp can break and get stuck inside.

    Overall Review: A good all around frame with a low standover height but itsnot quite a scooter. Therefore it is awesome.

    Posted by Thin Man on 8/18/2012 2:26 PM

  • 2013 Premium Products Solo Plus Bike

    The Good:

    Danscomp Special. I chose this bike because of the amount of quality parts you get for the price. I stacked the SOLO PLUS against other competitors like SUNDAY, KINK, SABROSA. Cool logo marking or bottom bracket.

    The Bad:

    My green paint comes off real easy.

    Overall Review: Get one and ride like you stole it

    Posted by Nasabutt on 8/14/2012 10:09 PM

  • Premium Products 1948 Cranks

    The Good:

    Stronger and lighter than my Premium stock 3-piece crank

    The Bad:

    The Premium brand sticker is cheap looking.

    Overall Review: Clean look with no nonsense attitude.

    Posted by Nasabutt on 8/14/2012 9:59 PM