United

  • The Good:

    love the colours and the seat!

    The Bad:

    im yet to find anything bad about this bike

    Overall Review: absolutely love it for riding at the skatepark and cruising everywhere

    Posted by john florence on 7/8/2018 1:58 AM

  • The Good:

    Very sharp looking bike. My son loves it so far.

    The Bad:

    The bars come with small grips.

    Overall Review: Definitely a sweet bike. United makes some good products

    Posted by sbc63trls250 on 8/17/2016 5:44 AM

  • The Good:

    there are the perfect width and dont flex very much at all

    The Bad:

    not much apart from maybe they need to be taller

    Overall Review: i really like these bars they arent too wide but arent to skinny either. the upsweep and backsweep are perfect for me. overall a good bar

    Posted by aussiebmxer on 1/16/2016 3:57 PM

  • The Good:

    Snappy and responsive. This bike and i, we are goin places.( : i have dropped it many many times from bailout and it asks for more!

    The Bad:

    ive been raw dawging her for weeks and i cant feel my legs

    Overall Review: Best bike ive ridden to date! BUY ONE OR PITY THE FOOL

    Posted by chiefndaily on 10/22/2015 12:41 PM

  • The Good:

    Everything

    The Bad:

    RHD only complete, while the Supreme build kits come with RHD/LHD conversion option :(

    Overall Review: ​Well, under the specs header you can see what this bike has, IMO it's got any and everything I'd want in a complete - full chromoly everything; great angles/geometry; lightweight @24.0lbs stock; clean/understated aesthetics, it truly is an awesome bike as a complete. Now, mine's heavily mod...

    Posted by adfkje on 10/8/2015 10:06 AM

  • The Good:

    Everything fits real good in the frame and the geometry is fits me perfect.

    The Bad:

    the clear coat scratches pretty easily leaving areas for rust to collect. Not into the gyro holes in the head tube.

    Overall Review: Frame looks great out of the box. Real simple clean frame. Has nice touches like oval downtube and oval chain stays which give the rear end more space for bigger tires. I ride 2.4 tires front and rear and there is plenty of space. I love the round bridges and the seat clamp that comes with the f...

    Posted by DerrickWaters on 6/23/2015 7:17 PM

  • The Good:

    Strong bars they can handle my street abuse and the geometry is comfortable.

    The Bad:

    Scratches really easy from stupid stuff and I like my bike looking clean Haha and the 8.5 rise is just getting old now I wanna go 8.75.

    Overall Review: Amazing bard but 8.5 is so old school nowadays.

    Posted by mr.barspin on 12/28/2014 6:03 AM

  • The Good:

    Extremely durable. Orange looks badass. Geo is perfect for my kind of riding. (Which is street) And it's not all that heavy.

    The Bad:

    Absolutely nothing. Despite having tiny paint chips on the seat post when I was trying to put the clamp on, but that was my fault for not taking the bolt out.

    Overall Review: This honestly the best frame for it's price, not too expensive but not dirt cheap. It can withstand anything it's thrown at and it will still stand strong. I'm not the lightest rider ever and it's still holding up, even with the impact I put on it. If you're looking for a frame that will last fo...

    Posted by Noah_McKee on 7/14/2014 4:41 PM

  • The Good:

    Pretty light and cheap, but thats about it.

    The Bad:

    Bad welding on the droputs , they are pretty weak. I cracked them both and didn't even really force them to much. I have this fork for about a year now. Oh yea .. and the top cap broked in two weeks.. and I had to replace it with another one.

    Overall Review: Light, cheap, but bad welding and weak dropouts.

    Posted by vieribiky on 6/12/2014 1:06 AM

  • The Good:

    don't let the price fool you, very solid cranks. zero problems, zero squeaks, tight !

    The Bad:

    can't think of anything bad

    Overall Review: I messed up the threads of my old cranks, and where I was at, only united value cranks were available. I was desperate to ride, I had no choice. Few months later, never once I have to tighten the cranks arms. No squeaky sound, very solid. I'm thoroughly surprised. When I try my friends' bike, I...

    Posted by zzzxtreme on 3/24/2014 1:04 AM

  • The Good:

    The geometry is average and very suiting for all kinds of riders. The paint holds up real nice as well! My friend randomly decided to put matte clearcoat over the bars just in case, haha.

    The Bad:

    Pretty much nothing in the almost past 2 years..

    Overall Review: I've had these for about 2 years now and have throw my bike a bit a couple of times and I fall constantly. There's road rash on the front bends but apart from that, these bars are super solid in my opinion! They were hand-me-down's but nothing was wrong at all! the geometry of the bars is very a...

    Posted by isnowyaznV2 on 2/1/2014 2:31 PM

  • The Good:

    Cheap and made of thick metal, haven't bent them yet.

    The Bad:

    They come in matte black not gloss but the biggest problems is the dropouts, they're welded on like shit and while the forks are going strong, my dropouts are bent like crazy.

    Overall Review: Not really the best street forks but I have not ridden much else.

    Posted by SkyeJai on 1/24/2014 2:00 AM

  • The Good:

    Solid/Strong
    Light
    Nice details/finish

    The Bad:

    Streerer too short for my liking
    Legs catch when you grind

    Overall Review: Ive been riding these forks for almost a year or so now, theyve held up really well barely losing any paint, no dents what so ever etc. My only issue is that the fork leg doesn't have much clearance from the drop out, thus catching when i do grinds :/

    Posted by LifeBhindBars on 1/23/2014 1:30 PM

  • The Good:

    With the integrated seat post it takes away the weight of the seat clamp and half the seat post, shortish chain stay and its kinda light.

    The Bad:

    The paint is shit and rubs away easily.

    Overall Review: Lightish, not too bad geo and you save about 50 bucks because you don't needa buy a seat post or clamp.

    Posted by dev.scherleitner on 1/16/2014 9:47 PM

  • The Good:

    Frame holds up pretty good great for use at streat and the painting is also verry nicely done, real frame for street use!

    The Bad:

    not verry stable and the top tube stickers get loose after a while. Also my matt black version went from matt to gloss when riding in the sun a lot.

    Overall Review: Loved the frame for street use but if you also ride park and dirt I would not recomend it because it aint that stable. Its also verry short. but thats what I liked about it. It really did a great job for me was doing a lot of tricks to flat and the frame did not snap or was making a wierd sound....

    Posted by phuwitmarijs on 12/24/2013 3:52 PM

  • The Good:

    Light and nimble, easier to barspin and having good handling while riding.

    The Bad:

    Losing grip on front tyre and hit the wall at low speed, bar bent slightly despite found no damage on bar end. I think, Light = Less material = Less strong.

    Overall Review: If you're not hard shredder, it worth to buy. But I don't think it would be good for any hard street riding.

    Posted by dydanz on 12/18/2013 2:14 AM

  • The Good:

    Good color options. Good for street riding! Traction is great!

    The Bad:

    If you ride brakeless, and you ride quite a bit then this tire will dull down

    Overall Review: This tire came on my bike in the back and ever since It's been really smooth

    Posted by GnarlyVibes on 11/24/2013 12:16 AM

  • The Good:

    Different color options. Good sizes. Works on all terrain.

    The Bad:

    Nothing I've seen

    Overall Review: I run this tire in the front and it seems to be really good! Perfect width and feel when doing footjam tricks! Not sure how it would hold up exactly in the back but so far it seems to be a really good tire! Light too!

    Posted by GnarlyVibes on 11/24/2013 12:11 AM

  • The Good:

    Definitely super light and its soo smooth to ride!

    The Bad:

    Really cant think of a downside to this bike!

    Overall Review: Perfect bike to cruise and definitely super clean when doing any trick! This bike will not disappoint!

    Posted by GnarlyVibes on 11/23/2013 11:37 PM

  • The Good:

    It's quite thick, and the anodizing is nice. It also has 5 sprocket bolt positions to alternate from.

    The Bad:

    Nothing. The anodizing nicks easily but that's probably just my fault from messing with chains.

    Overall Review: Great sprocket for the price! Definitely a proper deal.

    Posted by isnowyaznV2 on 10/13/2013 10:40 PM

  • The Good:

    it has good grip

    The Bad:

    wears faster than many other tires
    top layer started to come off the carcase in multiple places within 3 months of riding

    Overall Review: was a good tire when purchased, but if you want to ride it- it will wear fast

    Posted by meltonman on 7/26/2013 12:25 PM

  • The Good:

    Good, decent parts for a complete, rides nice and solid.

    The Bad:

    The cranks were a bit cheap looking before i replaced them with d20 tubulars and the brake was shit before replaced with an all odyssey setup

    Overall Review: Good value for the money and once set-up and dialed in rides a fucking treat!

    Posted by paul.johnson.902 on 7/9/2013 9:21 AM

  • The Good:

    - Short back end
    - Good weight
    - Very responsive geometry - Good looking

    The Bad:

    - Built in seat post (has cut-line for removal though)

    Overall Review: Best frame I've ridden, never had any issues with it, once the the built in post is gone its top notch, so light and responsive, whips and bars so easily.

    Posted by paul.johnson.902 on 7/8/2013 1:38 PM

  • The Good:

    it has really strong walls.They are very very durable and they look freakin awesome especially when you are riding the two line markings on the sieds shine in the sun whick makes look fantastic!

    The Bad:

    Nothing at all. You might see some white in between the black part but its nothing to worry about because the paint is actually the black part. But the black paint doesnt wear off at all believe me ive had these for months.

    Overall Review: Amazing they are totally worth buying.strong.durable.And of course FANCY!!!!!

    Posted by LilJony on 6/27/2013 10:50 PM

  • The Good:

    its really light The stem holds tight looks amazing really solid and smooth

    The Bad:

    didn't come with enough headset spacers and the bars are a tad on the big side but im getting used to them

    Overall Review: Overall i have no complaints i love this build kit it has not gave me any problems so far and i'm certain it wont give anyone else problems as longs as you take good care of your bike i personally believe its a good buy and would defiantly recommend buying this to anyone who is on a budget but w...

    Posted by Cristian_Ramirez on 6/25/2013 12:34 AM

  • The Good:

    The frames geometry is great! The feel of the bike is just solid. I love the chain stay size because when I tighten my chain I put the peg on so the bolt of the peg is inside the dropout and all I need to do is tighten the peg side first then the chain aoutmaticly tightens up to a prefect tightness but besides that I love the frame the bottom tube looks great and I get a strong feeling from the ovalized part near the bottom bracket. It's a strong frame and I definitly recommend it

    The Bad:

    The only bad thing I can say about this frame is the burgundy color looks terrible I thought at first I would like it and I did but when it's in the sun it gets a musty brownish look to it and its just terrible

    Overall Review: Get the frame you won't regret it just watch out for the burgundy color

    Posted by ryan.ruther on 6/23/2013 3:29 PM

  • The Good:

    The only good thing I got out of this part kit that I still use to this day is the cinema 777 rims which I like alot! Their very nice. The front femail hub. The stem. The bars. And the seat.

    The Bad:

    First off I bought this about 24 weeks ago (that's what my Instagram says) I was happy at first with all the nice nice parts I got for the low price. But not that long after I started having problems. The rear casset hub locked up on my and my rear wheel would not spin at all so I replaced it. Then after that my cranks started to wiggle and it wasn't because the bolts were loose I had tried to fix it but couldn't so I replaced it. But the thing that really made me mad about buying this was when I was riding home one day and I hopped over a small gap and I barly even hopped too and in the middle of hopping my fork (the steer tube) snapped off and my bars (still attached to the stem) slammed down on the frame and dented it. So I had to replace the forks too. The other little problems were mostly things like the grips not lasting or not being able to get a hub guard to fit the front hub properly. And the sprocket teeth bent. The chain is weak. And the tired have no grip when you lean into a turn

    Overall Review: The only thing I can say about this is, if you want to spend $500 on a front wheel, a seat, a stem, a rim, inner tubes, and bars then get this otherwise buy all the parts sepretly and don't take the cheap way out like I did because you willsurely regret it

    Posted by ryan.ruther on 6/23/2013 3:15 PM

  • The Good:

    good geometry
    really strong i had it for a year with some pretty bad crashes and theres still no cracks
    LOOKS SEXY AS FUCK

    The Bad:

    just some minor dents if u grind a lot
    seattube height sorta short

    Overall Review: FRAMES AMAZING WORTH YOUR MONEY IF UR ON A BUDGET

    Posted by Daniel_Kim on 5/15/2013 6:21 AM

  • The Good:

    Strong, lite, great geometry , variety of different Colors and sizes . Also has strong weldings.

    The Bad:

    Not having the frame is bad

    Overall Review: Get the mothership !!!

    Posted by Dbmx01 on 5/14/2013 9:30 PM

  • The Good:

    The pedals are cheap, look cool, are light, have an allen bolt thingy inside and seem to grip really well

    The Bad:

    The paint job on the end caps wear off really quick but that's normal. The studs would ware down if you do pedal stalls/grinds

    Overall Review: Buy these pedals if you are looking for some cheap, plastic, good quality pedals. Do not buy if you do pedal stalls/grinds

    Posted by calcrossland26 on 5/1/2013 1:09 PM