2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup: HB - Final Highlights

Insanity from the finals of the 2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup in Huntington Beach, California! Riders include Dennis Enarson, Kevin Peraza, Matty Cranmer, Pat Casey, Alex Hiam, Chase Hawk, Boyd Hilder, Kris Fox, Corey Bohan, Sergio Layos, Rim Nakamura, and more!

Final Results -
1. Dennis Enarson
2. Alex Hiam
3. Larry Edgar
4. Kevin Peraza
5. Boyd Hilder
6. Sergio Layos
7. Kris Fox
8. Chase Hawk
9. Gary Young
10. Matty Cranmer

BEST TRICK - Larry Edgar
HIGHEST AIR - Larry Edgar

Credit: Vital BMX
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment