2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup: Malaga - Women's Final Highlights

The best women in the world get wild in the final stop of the 2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup in Malaga, Spain! Riders include Hannah Roberts, Lara Lessmann, Angie Marino, Nikita Ducarroz, Nina Buitrago, Perris Benegas, Teresa Azcoaga, and more.

Credit: Vital BMX
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment