Baltic Games 2017: Park Highlights

Brian Fox, Nick Bruce, Michael Beran, Irek Rizaev, Marin Rantes, Jose Torres, Jonathan Camacho, and more bring the heat at Poland's premiere contest of 2017!

Here are the official results -

1st - Nick Bruce

2nd - Brian Fox

3rd - Jonathan Camacho

4th - Jose Torres

5th - Tim Bringer

6th - Irek Rizaev

7th - Jakob Nedler

8th - Marin Rantes

9th - Michael Beran

10th - Ernests Zebolds

Credit: Vital BMX
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment