Nitro World Games: Triple Hit Open Qualifying

Kevin Peraza, Alex Coleborn, Andy Buckworth, Brain Fox, Brandon Loupos, and more get wild on Nitro World Games' Triple Hit setup in hopes of winning a spot in the inaugural Nitro World Games.

RESULTS (Top 6 will compete in Nitro World Games)

1. Brian Fox

2. Andy Buckworth

3. Brandon Loupos

4. Alex Coleborn

5. Ryan Taylor

6. Kevin Peraza

7. Troy Spear

8. Alex Landeros

9. Hucker

10. Bryce Tryon

11. Jake Leiva

12. Parker Heath

13. Jacob Bailey

14. Dylan Stark

15. Dominic Kirkham

Credit: Vital BMX
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment