PLAY CONTEST - Official Introduction Video 2

The riders are in Florida and already killing it. Watch as Alex Coleborn, Devon Smillie, Daniel Dhers, Andy Buckworth, Kevin Peraza, Erik Elstran, Kriss Kyle, and more completely destroy Mike Spinner's backyard ramps. The contest coverage begins on Monday - GET STOKED!

Here is the final rider list -

Daniel Dhers
Kyle Baldock
Andy Buckworth
Devon Smillie
Rob Darden
Dan Foley
Trey Jones
Erik Elstran
Kevin Peraza
Tyler Fernengel
Kriss Kyle
Mike Spinner
Alessandro Barbero
Alex Coleborn

*Harry Main and Austin Coleman are not competing due to injuries.

Credit: Vital BMX
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment