Simple Session 2015: Qualifying Highlights 4

Madness went down in Estonia as almost a hundred of the best BMX riders in the world battled it out for spots in the finals at Simple Session 2015. Watch highlights right here featuring Devon Smillie, Ryan Nyquist, Drew Bezanson, Alex Kennedy, Simone Barraco, Aaron Ross, Nick Bruce, Tom Dugan, and many more.

Credit: Vital BMX
Create New Tag
  • bmxdaddy3

    4/18/2015 10:16 PM

    Tom justice is a beast! Would of loved to see more Larry Edgar for sure. Can't wait for tomorrow's finals!

  • chrisgascoignee

    4/18/2015 8:36 PM

    How do you not show second place qualifier? Larry Edgar. The fuck?

  • Nene.bmx

    4/18/2015 9:02 PM

    Yes! What about Larry Edgar?

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment