Simple Session 2018: Park Final Highlights 1

Some of the best park riders in the world throw down hammers at the first major event of 2018. Check out the highlights!

Results -

1st - Jose Torres
2nd - Irek Rizaev
3rd - Kenneth Tencio
4th - Daniel Dhers
5th - Jack Clark
6th - Ryan Nyquist
7th - Kevin Peraza
8th - Alex Nikulin
9th - Justin Dowell
10th - Kostya Andreev
11th - Larry Edgar
12th - Jacob Nedler

Credit: Vital BMX
1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment