FISE Montpellier 2013: Mini Ramp Finals 9

Logan Martin, Kevin Peraza, Daniel Sandoval, Daniel Dhers, Dean Cueson, Todd Meyn, and more completely destroy the mini ramp contest at FISE 2013. RESULTS 1. Daniel Sandoval 2. Logan Martin 3. Kevin Peraza 4. Daniel Dhers 5. Declan Brooks 6. Jack Watts 7. Dean Cueson 8. Ryan Taylor 9. Nicholi Rogatkin 10. AJ Anaya

Credit: Chris Wilmshurst
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment