X Games: Boise - Replay + Results 3


1st - Mykel Larrin

2nd - Jose Torres

3rd - Brandon Loupos

4. Nick Bruce

5. Colton Walker

6. Dennis Enarson

7. Larry Edgar

8. Gary Young

9. Daniel Dhers

10. Irek Rizaev

11. Pat Casey

12. Chase Hawk

This means that Mykel Larrin, Jose Torres, Brandon Loupos, Nick Bruce, Colton Walker, and Dennis Enarson will compete against Kevin Peraza, Logan Martin, and Daniel Sandoval in X Games Park in Minneapolis next month. There will also be a few wild card riders invited who have yet to be announced.

Credit: ESPN
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment