2009 Mix Tape 24

Presenting the 2009 Mix tape.
This contains footage of all the riders i have filmed since january. It is a bit rushed but I hope you enjoy.

All filmed and edited by me.

Riders in order of sections:
Rich Phillips, Rob Phillips, and Canon Si Split.
Ed Williams.
Shaun Hadlington & Alex Bathurst Split.
Robbie Woolhouse, Ben mason, Harry nash, Dan Allington Split section.
Gary Meusz, Ryan Taylor, Josh Cox Split.
James Mulka.
Will Watling.

Comments and Criticism Appreciated.

Credit: Chris Wilmshurst
Create New Tag
  • BigBarBmx

    8/20/2009 10:08 AM

    traillss?/ nope

  • kwbike.co

    7/19/2009 4:18 PM

    this should be on the homepage

  • ChrisWilmshurst

    7/9/2009 2:29 PM

    For everyone, the song list is as follows.
    Blur - The universal
    el da sensei - crowd pleasa
    The Stone Roses - Waterfall
    Ladyhawke - Magic
    Caesars - Jerk it out
    Leon jean marie - Bring it on
    Moby - Shot in the back of the head
    Eels - Saturday Night
    Killers - Spaceman

    Thanks all for the positive feedback!

  • BMXism

    7/9/2009 1:17 PM

    yo who sings that first hip-hop tune? I must know!

  • BMXism

    7/9/2009 11:02 AM

    fucken BRAVO

  • Mark Salvin

    7/9/2009 7:04 AM

    I agree with peoplethewe, this has got to be one of the best vids on vital ever, so much good riding and the filming/editing was great.

  • neilsy

    7/9/2009 5:27 AM

    by the way what was the music??
    every section had good beats

  • neilsy

    7/9/2009 5:26 AM

    dude this is one of the best edits ive ever watched
    ive never seen so many 360 hops but overall sick vid n nice choice in music
    keep up the good work

  • i ride in nz

    7/9/2009 1:56 AM

    sorry *will watling

  • i ride in nz

    7/9/2009 1:53 AM

    LOL at the air bail steve watling!!nice riding and gud edit decent footage.would like to see sum dirt please?

  • GT BMX

    7/8/2009 11:34 PM

    pigne. its kanode. i really liked that. you've come a long way since bmx-forum days haha

  • BreaklessBmx

    7/8/2009 10:52 PM

    nice video solid riding and great editing but robbie woolhouse u need to chill out on the barspins bro

  • Ryanrfmbmx

    7/8/2009 9:30 PM

    great vid seriously

  • phillyheadbanger

    7/8/2009 7:48 PM

    awesome riding, awesome editing, awesome filming, awesome music. this video was straight up amazing and the end section from will watling was major beat mode. apaceman went really well with it. good job pig

  • ChrisWilmshurst

    7/8/2009 4:55 PM

    Thanks for all the good feed back.

    Peoplethewe - Yeah its the big one i've been working on, and really good to hear.

    J-me - I'd love to film for pro teams, hopefully one day in the future I could be offered.

  • j-me

    7/8/2009 3:37 PM

    amazing, do u film for pro teams cause u should. great filming, editing, and riding, made me wan2 watch the whole thing.

  • steven caton

    7/8/2009 2:35 PM


  • peoplethewe

    7/8/2009 12:18 PM

    is this the big one you have been working in all this time??? it is nuts, best video uploaded on vital ever, everthing was perfect, bravo bravo! if i could give you a high five i would....

  • weedisfunforfags

    7/8/2009 11:25 AM

    excellent riding, filming, and editing. i just have to say i was sick of barspins after that one kid. i watched the whole thing and enjoyed it

  • scoobal33

    7/8/2009 11:08 AM

    i watched it all, half way through all i could see was barspins or tailwhips but watched the lot and good job guys!! some very nice tricks in there!! keep it up

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment