Deco - Pass the Seat Edit

The Deco crew send the new TA seat to each other after throwing down a trick on it. This edit was the result. Riders include Chad DeGroot, Matt Coplon, Karl Poynter, Terry Adams, Scottt Weaver, Ryan Torrance, Mat Olson, Dontae Styles, Mannie Nogueira, and Taylor Bonds.

Credit: Deco
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment