Great Britain Cycling Announces UK Freestyle Team

The United Kingdom officially has a freestyle team. The roster includes Declan Brooks, Alex Coleborn, Mark Webb, Ryan Taylor, James Jones, Jack Clark, Ben Wallace, Charlotte Worthington, and Emma Finnegan - and they're being lead by Jamie Bestwick. Watch this, see them ride, and learn about it!

Credit: British Cycling
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment