Lil' Mikey Beeswax- Our Place in These Streets

Lil' Mikey Beeswax hittin' em' with it by getting their pro team together. Consisting of Marcos Revuelta, Scuba Steve, Eric Mesta, JWho, Josh Parsons, Jase Knack, Bama, Jackson Ratima, Samar Carrillo(over at STF in Martinez) and announcing their team manager Crazy Chris, expect a lot from them in 2012.
Song: "Kerosene"
Artist: 4rAx
Link to song:
Filmed By: Eric Fonseca, Felipe Gonzalez, Robert Randel, Chris McMahon, Leo Sanchez
Edited By: Eric Fonseca

Credit: YeeBMX
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment