No Time For Rest: North Texas

This is the North Texas DVD section for an upcoming local Texas video filmed and edited by Jacob Hope. The riders are: Ross Blanford, Matt Tomlinson, Ty Bement, Jon Lewis, Randy Taylor, Erick Zarazua, Jacob Hope, Adam Lee, Cj Jasper, Miles Kurth, Michael Simpson, Deven Ferrer, Mathew Houck, Brian Dodson, Michael Matthews, Andrew Brown, Daniel Pautsch, Ian Huntsinger, Ben Freedman, Trip Frey, and Margartia.

1. Grim Reapers Blues, Pt. 2 - The Entrance Band
2. Obstacle 1 - Interpol
3. Eyes - Naked and Famous

Credit: Jacob Hope
Create New Tag