Ryan Nyquist Wins Dew Tour Park 10

Huge congrats to BMX legend Ryan Nyquist on taking the win in park at the Dew Tour in Ocean City, Maryland. All of the riders in finals killed it, but Ryan's high-speed runs that led him all over the course couldn't be topped. Results 1. Ryan Nyquist 2. Drew Bezanson 3. Scotty Cranmer 4. Andy Buckworth 5. Daniel Sandoval 6. Daniel Dhers 7. Harry Main 8. Pat Casey 9. Chad Kerley 10. Kevin Peraza

Credit: Dew Tour
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment