2017 Nitro World Games: Triple Hit Qualifying Highlights

Watch Kyle Baldock, Nick Bruce, Brian Fox, Colton Satterfield, Marcus Christopher, Andy Buckworth, and more battle it out for a chance to compete in the finals of BMX Triple Hit at the 2017 Nitro World Games!

These eight riders will be competing in finals -
Colton Walker
Alex Coleborn
Nick Bruce
Colton Satterfield
Brian Fox
Andy Buckworth
Brandon Loupos
Marcus Christopher

Credit: Vital BMX
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment